GraphiCon-2002

      Committee
      Sections
      Authors
      Sponsors

  Archive of summer
  schools of GraphiCon

      1998 year
      1999 year
      2000 year
      2001 year

    Main page

GraphiCon2002 Committee

Conference
Committee
Chair:

Strongin R.G.

professor

NNSU

strongin@unn.ac.ru

Conference
Committee
Co-Chairs:

Ketkov J.L

professor

NNSUACE

ket@city.ru

Shvetsov V.I.

professor

NNSU

shvetsov@unn.ac.ru

Rotkov S.I

professor

NNSU

rotkov@cad.ngasu.sci-nnov.ru


Khokhlov A.F


professor


NNSU


Naidenko V.V

professor

NNSUACE


Bayakovsky J.M

professor

MSU

yurib@gin.keldysh.ru

Nesterenko L.V

professor

INNL

Ludmila.Nesterenko@intel.com

Kuriakin V.F

professor

INNL

Valery.Kuriakin@intel.com

Pereberin A

professor

MSU

pav@graphics.cs.msu.su

Debelov V.A

professor

ICM&MG SB RAS

debelov@oapmg.sscc.ru

Skala Vaslav

professor

Czechia

skala@kiv.zcu.cz

Plemenos Dimitri

professor

France

plemenos@unilim.fr

Zhukov S.J

professor

St. Petersburg

s.zhukov@creatstudio.com

Shikin E.V

professor

MSU

shikin@graphics.cs.msu.su

Lee V.G.

professor

TagSU

otdel15@ttpark.ru

Chipizhko A.V

professor

INNL

Alexander.Chipizhko@intel.com

Isaev K.

professor

Intel Technologies, Inc.

strongin@unn.ac.ru

Ievleva O.T.

professor

RSAAA

ijevleva@yahoo.com

Vasin J.G

professor

RI AM&C


Zheltov S.J

professor

GosNIIAS


Popov E.V

professor

NNSUACE

popov@pop.sci-nnov.ru

Pilugin V.V

professor

MEPT

rotkov@cad.ngasu.sci-nnov.ru